Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ken Grace

Ken Grace

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Grace
"No matter what the situation they always been there. Just a phone call away weather it be needing to to a policy or when disaster struck, they go above and beyond with their service to their customers. Highly recommend Chad and his team."
Profile photo of William Steinbeck

William Steinbeck

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Steinbeck
"Been good so far only been with a couple months but have no complaints they've helped me get discounts done everything in their power for me to save money and have the best insurance"
Profile photo of Joe Dalton

Joe Dalton

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Dalton
"Chad is the best insurance agent you can find around Western Kentucky. We have been with him for about 6 years and he and his team have always responded quickly and settled our problems quickly. They are friendly and make you feel at home while working with them."
Profile photo of Brendan Goggins

Brendan Goggins

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brendan Goggins
"“Super easy! They were able to save me money on renters insurance and provide better coverage than through my apartment complex. Great for college students on a budget!”"
Profile photo of Steve Cochran

Steve Cochran

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Cochran
"Easy quick very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Kara Hussmann

Kara Hussmann

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Hussmann
"Lisa was very responsive to my emails and gave us a great quote. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Joe Welch

Joe Welch

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Welch
"Good guyd"
Profile photo of Meisha Wilkins

Meisha Wilkins

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meisha Wilkins
"Awesome caring staff and owner. Always there when you have questions or concerns."
Profile photo of Maria Krosp

Maria Krosp

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Krosp
"Very nice helpful office staff"
Profile photo of Ashley Wyatt

Ashley Wyatt

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Wyatt
"So thankful for Lisa and the State Farm staff."
Profile photo of Terrence Little

Terrence Little

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terrence Little
"Chad is a great agent with an excellent staff"
Profile photo of Kayla Beecham

Kayla Beecham

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Beecham
"Lisa B. Is my agent with this company and has done an outstanding job with customer service skills and support. Always able to help me with whatever needed."
Profile photo of Jeannie Mitchell

Jeannie Mitchell

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeannie Mitchell
"I have always had good luck with State Farm. On a few car wrecks or hitting a deer, they have always been there. I recently bought life ins and they gave me good prices."
Profile photo of Keith Travis

Keith Travis

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Travis
"Outstanding customer service; best I have had in my 45 years of being a State Farm client!"
Profile photo of Richard Phillips

Richard Phillips

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Phillips
"It has been my pleasure to work with Lisa Buchanan at Chad Cochran's State Farm Insurance office in Murray. Chad did good in hiring Lisa for his office! She has always been a tremendous help, even before this, she helped me from time to time when she worked with State Farm in Benton. She has always gone above and beyond, so thank you Chad! You have gone from good to excellent now!! Curtis Phillips Gilbertsville, KY"
Profile photo of tanner myers

tanner myers

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tanner myers
"They a'ight"
Profile photo of Kally Buchanan

Kally Buchanan

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kally Buchanan
"Absolutely love the service you get here. Everyone is so friendly and welcoming. Lisa Buchanan is amazing!!"
Profile photo of Susan Lynn Bane Bxkkmnsmsmkmmnm,m.mm,.uchanan

Susan Lynn Bane Bxkkmnsmsmkmmnm,m.mm,.uchanan

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Lynn Bane Bxkkmnsmsmkmmnm,m.mm,.uchanan
"Great agents"
Profile photo of Deborrah Westbrook

Deborrah Westbrook

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deborrah Westbrook
"Nice people, fast service, reasonable prices, discounts. Good place to do business."
Profile photo of Christy Jaco

Christy Jaco

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Jaco
"Been doing business with them for 6yrs now and I even moved 4.5hrs away and still use this office. They are amazing at this office and treat you as family"
Profile photo of Shirley Edwards

Shirley Edwards

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Edwards
"Friendly people who really try to get you the best rates and prices"
Profile photo of Richard Futrell

Richard Futrell

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Futrell
"Great insurance for a good price!"
Profile photo of Betty Maxey

Betty Maxey

June 29, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Betty Maxey
"Very dissatisfied with the service of this office particularly customer service. I was forced to do my business with a woman named Christa which is Chads wife i believe after my person " Chance" moved to another office. Christa was constantly double talking and contradicting herself in almost every situation rather it was my homeowners policy or my vehicle policy's. Several times my premiums jumped up in price or my ( policies) was changed without notice. When i would try to communicate with her on these matters she was rude and stubborn even though id literally repeat her words back to her. I regret moving my accounts from Ryan Walkers office which was no reflection on Ryan and i am moving my accounts back as I write this review. Never again will i deal with Chad Cochrans office nor will i be recommending them to anyone."
Profile photo of Kurt Kroeger

Kurt Kroeger

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kurt Kroeger
"Awesome coverage, very responsive team and great programs to take advantage of to save money. Highly recommend Chad Cochran's State Farm in Murray!"
Profile photo of Blake Darnall

Blake Darnall

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Darnall
"Chad and his team always go above and beyond to help me and my family with our insurance needs. I have always been insured with Chad and I wouldn't take my business any where else. Chad's team is always so friendly and are very welcoming any time I step foot in the office or call on the phone. I would highly recommend Chad and his team to anyone who is looking to get insurance or looking to switch from their current insurance provider."