Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chad Cochran

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chad Cochran

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Susan Lynn Bane Bxkkmnsmsmkmmnm,m.mm,.uchanan

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agents"

Deborrah Westbrook

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice people, fast service, reasonable prices, discounts. Good place to do business."

Christy Jaco

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been doing business with them for 6yrs now and I even moved 4.5hrs away and still use this office. They are amazing at this office and treat you as family"

Shirley Edwards

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly people who really try to get you the best rates and prices"

Richard Futrell

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance for a good price!"

Betty Maxey

June 29, 2022

1  out of  5
"Very dissatisfied with the service of this office particularly customer service. I was forced to do my business with a woman named Christa which is Chads wife i believe after my person " Chance" moved to another office. Christa was constantly double talking and contradicting herself in almost every situation rather it was my homeowners policy or my vehicle policy's. Several times my premiums jumped up in price or my ( policies) was changed without notice. When i would try to communicate with her on these matters she was rude and stubborn even though id literally repeat her words back to her. I regret moving my accounts from Ryan Walkers office which was no reflection on Ryan and i am moving my accounts back as I write this review. Never again will i deal with Chad Cochrans office nor will i be recommending them to anyone."

Kurt Kroeger

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome coverage, very responsive team and great programs to take advantage of to save money. Highly recommend Chad Cochran's State Farm in Murray!"

Blake Darnall

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chad and his team always go above and beyond to help me and my family with our insurance needs. I have always been insured with Chad and I wouldn't take my business any where else. Chad's team is always so friendly and are very welcoming any time I step foot in the office or call on the phone. I would highly recommend Chad and his team to anyone who is looking to get insurance or looking to switch from their current insurance provider."

Matt Wilson

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have my auto, home, life and health insurance all with Chad Cochran State Farm. Friendly staff, helpful and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend!"

Nicole Moenck

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company in Murray! See Paul"

Susan Harrell

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best people for insurance in Murray Kentucky"

Rita L

February 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"They always make sure my coverage is exactly right. Some of the friendliest people I have ever worked with."

Thomas Reilly

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I will never go anywhere else for my families insurance needs ! Ask for Chance, she is hands down the best in Murray ! Thank You !"

Taylor Long

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone in this office is so kind and hard working but Chance goes above and beyond! I would recommend this office to any of my family and friends."

Jesse Allison

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chad and his team go above and beyond for every one of their customers! Highly recommend!"

Jamie Roberts

July 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Krista is great always answers every question quickly and effectively!"

April Crass

May 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly quick service"

Paul Miller

January 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"The entire staff is great to work with. They provide me and my family with the coverage we need, and helped us insure areas of our life that we didn’t realize we could get coverage for! They are always willing to help in any way they can! I would highly recommend them."

Christina Darnall

January 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been insured with Chad Cochran for years. When I moved to Murray he made the transition so easy for my brother and I. He went out of his way to sit with us to ensure we were receiving the best care. His family has since become very special to us! Hands down the best care with the best rate in the Murray area."

Ladona Overbey

January 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chad’s office is the best in Murray! I have had policies with him for 3 years. His staff is reliable, quick to service & dependable. They sell a variety of insurance products. If you are in the need of home, auto, or life insurance give them a call! You won’t regret it!"

Debbie Rooker

January 4, 2020

3  out of  5
"Requested a callback back with information I never received a call."

Emily Overbey

October 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff."